CRWD CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.
NasdaqTechnologyServices-Prepackaged SoftwareAustin, TXFY ends January 31
FY2026 at a glance
Fundamentals from SEC filings, not quotes- Revenue
- $4.81BYoYup 21.71%ended Jan 31, 2026
- Net income
- -$163M-3.4% margin
- Diluted EPS
- -$0.65YoY—
- Free cash flow
- —
- Cash
- $5.23B
- Total debt
- —
Overview
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. (CRWD) is listed on Nasdaq; the SEC classifies it under "Services-Prepackaged Software".
For fiscal 2026 (ended Jan 31, 2026) it reported revenue of $4.81B, up 21.7% from fiscal 2025.
Net income was -$162.5M, a net margin of -3.4%.
At fiscal year end it had total assets of $11.09B and stockholders' equity of $4.43B (39.9% of assets).
- Fiscal years shown
- FY2022–FY2026 (5 years)
- Latest 10-K
- Mar 5, 2026
- Latest filing
- 10-QAug 27, 2026
Charts
Revenue and net income
| Period | Revenue | Net income | Net margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY2022 | $1.45B | -$235M | -16.2% |
| FY2023 | $2.24B | -$183M | -8.2% |
| FY2024 | $3.06B | $89.3M | 2.9% |
| FY2025 | $3.95B | -$19.3M | -0.5% |
| FY2026 | $4.81B | -$163M | -3.4% |
Diluted EPS
| Period | EPS (diluted) |
|---|---|
| FY2022 | -$1.03 |
| FY2023 | -$0.79 |
| FY2024 | $0.37 |
| FY2025 | -$0.08 |
| FY2026 | -$0.65 |
Cash vs total debt
| Period | Cash & equivalents |
|---|---|
| FY2022 | — |
| FY2023 | $2.46B |
| FY2024 | $3.38B |
| FY2025 | $4.32B |
| FY2026 | $5.23B |
Each bar is one fiscal year as reported in its 10-K; bars below the zero line are negative and gaps are years not reported. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.
Ratios
Profitability
- Net margin
- -3.4%
- Return on equity
- -4.2%
- Return on assets
- -1.6%
Growth
| Metric | 1y | 3y CAGR |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | up 21.71% | up 29.01% |
| EPS (diluted) | — | — |
| Free cash flow | — | — |
Financial strength
- Liabilities / assets
- 59.7%
- Equity / assets
- 39.9%
Shareholder returns
Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.
Quality screens
Piotroski F-Score
0 of 3 checks passed
FY2026 vs FY2025
Not enough comparable 10-K data: a score needs at least 7 of the 9 checks.
- FailPositive return on assets-1.9%
- —Not computablePositive operating cash flow—
- FailReturn on assets improved-1.9% vs -0.3%
- —Not computableOperating cash flow above net income— vs -1.9%
- —Not computableLong-term debt / assets fell—
- —Not computableCurrent ratio improved—
- —Not computableNo increase in share count—
- —Not computableGross margin improved—
- FailAsset turnover improved0.55× vs 0.59×
Altman Z''-Score
Needs current assets and liabilities, retained earnings, operating income, total assets, liabilities and equity from the latest 10-K.
Screening heuristic, not a recommendation. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.
Financial statements
USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
Income statement
| Metric | FY2026Jan 31, 2026 | FY2025Jan 31, 2025 | FY2024Jan 31, 2024 | FY2023Jan 31, 2023 | FY2022Jan 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 4,812 | 3,954 | 3,056 | 2,241 | 1,452 |
| YoY (Revenue) | +21.71% | +29.39% | +36.33% | +54.40% | — |
| Net income | -163 | -19.3 | 89.3 | -183 | -235 |
| YoY (Net income) | — | -121.57% | — | — | — |
| EPS (diluted) | -0.65 | -0.08 | 0.37 | -0.79 | -1.03 |
| YoY (EPS (diluted)) | — | -121.62% | — | — | — |
Balance sheet
| Metric | FY2026Jan 31, 2026 | FY2025Jan 31, 2025 | FY2024Jan 31, 2024 | FY2023Jan 31, 2023 | FY2022Jan 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash & equivalents | 5,230 | 4,323 | 3,375 | 2,455 | — |
| Total assets | 11,087 | 8,702 | 6,647 | 5,027 | 3,618 |
| Total liabilities | 6,614 | 5,383 | 4,309 | 3,539 | 2,581 |
| Stockholders' equity | 4,428 | 3,279 | 2,304 | 1,464 | 1,026 |
Key financials (annual, 10-K)
Values as reported in each fiscal year's Form 10-K (XBRL data on SEC EDGAR); growth and ratios are computed from those values. Revenue is the total revenue figure the company tagged (omitted when the only figure tagged is evidently partial, e.g. below net income); growth is only shown between consecutive ~12-month fiscal years reported with the same revenue measure. Per-share figures and share counts are as reported and not adjusted for later stock splits. — = not reported.
Filing timeline
- 10-QQuarterly report· Jul 31, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 8-KCurrent report· Aug 26, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 8-KCurrent report· Jun 17, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 10-QQuarterly report· Apr 30, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 8-KCurrent report· Jun 3, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- DEF 14AProxy statement· Jun 17, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 8-KCurrent report· Apr 16, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 8-KCurrent report· Apr 6, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 10-KAnnual report· Jan 31, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
- 8-KCurrent report· Mar 3, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
Peers (same SIC code)
| Ticker | Revenue (FY) | YoY | Net margin | ROE | F-Score | 5y revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFTMICROSOFT CORP | $332B | — | 40.3% | — | — | — |
| ORCLORACLE CORP | $67.4B | — | 25.4% | — | — | — |
| CRMSalesforce, Inc. | $41.5B | up 9.58% | 18.0% | 12.4% | 7/9 | |
| SHOPSHOPIFY INC. | $11.6B | — | 10.7% | — | — | — |
| CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. (This company) | $4.81B | — | -3.4% | — | — | — |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | $4.48B | — | 36.3% | — | — | — |
| SAPSAP SE | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Peer median | $41.5B | up 9.58% | 25.4% | 12.4% | 7/9 | — |
Companies with the same 4-digit SIC code, ordered by latest revenue. The median excludes this company. — = not reported or not computable.
Frequently asked questions
What does CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. do?
The SEC classifies CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 7372, "Services-Prepackaged Software". It is headquartered in Austin, TX. It is incorporated in DE. In fiscal 2026 it reported revenue of $4.81B and net income of -$162.5M in its annual 10-K report.
What was CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s revenue in 2026?
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. reported revenue of $4.81B for fiscal 2026, which ended Jan 31, 2026, up 21.7% from $3.95B in fiscal 2025, according to its annual 10-K report filed with the SEC on Mar 5, 2026.
What was CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s net income in 2026?
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. reported a net loss of $162.5M for fiscal 2026, a net margin of -3.4% of revenue.
Where is CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. listed?
According to the SEC, CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s ticker CRWD is listed on Nasdaq.
When does CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s fiscal year end?
According to the SEC, CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s fiscal year ends on January 31; its latest reported fiscal year (2026) ended Jan 31, 2026.
Source: SEC EDGAR · Last updated:
Ver en españolNot investment advice: This page shows financial data that companies reported to the US Securities and Exchange Commission, for information only. It is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and it shows no stock prices. Data may be incomplete, restated or out of date — check the original filings on SEC EDGAR before making decisions.