Skip to content
Loading your account…

DELL Dell Technologies Inc.

NYSETechnologyElectronic ComputersRound Rock, TXFY ends January 29

Profitable 5/5: Fiscal years with net income above zero, out of the last five reported.FY2026 10-K filed Mar 16, 2026

FY2026 at a glance

Fundamentals from SEC filings, not quotes
Revenue
$114BYoYup 18.80%ended Jan 30, 2026
Net income
$5.94B5.2% margin
Diluted EPS
$8.68YoYup 36.05%
Free cash flow
—
Cash
$11.5B
Total debt
—
About Dell Technologies Inc.

Overview

Dell Technologies Inc. (DELL) is listed on NYSE; the SEC classifies it under "Electronic Computers".

For fiscal 2026 (ended Jan 30, 2026) it reported revenue of $113.54B, up 18.8% from fiscal 2025.

Net income was $5.94B, a net margin of 5.2%.

At fiscal year end it had total assets of $101.29B and stockholders' equity of -$2.47B (-2.4% of assets).

Fiscal years shown
FY2022–FY2026 (5 years)
Latest 10-K
Mar 16, 2026
Latest filing
8-KOct 21, 2026
FY2022–FY2026 · annual 10-K

Charts

Revenue and net income

Revenue and net income, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodRevenueNet incomeNet margin
FY2022$101B$5.56B5.5%
FY2023$102B$2.44B2.4%
FY2024$88.4B$3.21B3.6%
FY2025$95.6B$4.59B4.8%
FY2026$114B$5.94B5.2%

Diluted EPS

Diluted EPS, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodEPS (diluted)
FY2022—
FY2023—
FY2024—
FY2025$6.38
FY2026$8.68

Shares outstanding

Shares outstanding, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodShares outstanding
FY2022757M
FY2023716M
FY2024705M
FY2025696M
FY2026652M

Cash vs total debt

Cash vs total debt, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodCash & equivalents
FY2022$9.48B
FY2023$8.61B
FY2024$7.37B
FY2025$3.63B
FY2026$11.5B

Each bar is one fiscal year as reported in its 10-K; bars below the zero line are negative and gaps are years not reported. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

FY2026 · 5-year trend

Ratios

Profitability

Net margin
5.2%
Return on assets
6.6%

Growth

Growth. Compound annual growth: (end ÷ start)^(1 ÷ years) − 1, both ends positive.
Metric1y3y CAGR
Revenueup 18.80%up 3.53%
EPS (diluted)up 36.05%—
Free cash flow——
Change in share count
-6.32%

Financial strength

Liabilities / assets
102.4%
Equity / assets
-2.4%

Shareholder returns

Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.

Piotroski F-Score · Altman Z''-Score

Quality screens

Piotroski F-Score

4 of 4 checks passed

FY2026 vs FY2025

Not enough comparable 10-K data: a score needs at least 7 of the 9 checks.

  • PassPositive return on assets7.4%
  • —Not computablePositive operating cash flow—
  • PassReturn on assets improved7.4% vs 5.6%
  • —Not computableOperating cash flow above net income— vs 7.4%
  • —Not computableLong-term debt / assets fell—
  • —Not computableCurrent ratio improved—
  • PassNo increase in share count652M vs 696M
  • —Not computableGross margin improved—
  • PassAsset turnover improved1.42× vs 1.16×

Altman Z''-Score

Needs current assets and liabilities, retained earnings, operating income, total assets, liabilities and equity from the latest 10-K.

Screening heuristic, not a recommendation. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Last 5 fiscal years · newest first

Financial statements

USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.

Income statement

Income statement. USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
MetricFY2026Jan 30, 2026FY2025Jan 31, 2025FY2024Feb 2, 2024FY2023Feb 3, 2023FY2022Jan 28, 2022
Revenue113,53895,56788,425102,301101,197
YoY (Revenue)+18.80%+8.08%-13.56%+1.09%—
Net income5,9364,5923,2112,4425,563
YoY (Net income)+29.27%+43.01%+31.49%-56.10%—
EPS (diluted)8.686.38———
YoY (EPS (diluted))+36.05%————

Balance sheet

Balance sheet. USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
MetricFY2026Jan 30, 2026FY2025Jan 31, 2025FY2024Feb 2, 2024FY2023Feb 3, 2023FY2022Jan 28, 2022
Cash & equivalents11,5283,6337,3668,6079,477
Total assets101,28679,74682,08989,61192,735
Total liabilities103,75681,13384,39892,63694,315
Stockholders' equity-2,470-1,482-2,404-3,122-1,685
Shares outstanding652696705716757
Key financials (annual, 10-K)

Values as reported in each fiscal year's Form 10-K (XBRL data on SEC EDGAR); growth and ratios are computed from those values. Revenue is the total revenue figure the company tagged (omitted when the only figure tagged is evidently partial, e.g. below net income); growth is only shown between consecutive ~12-month fiscal years reported with the same revenue measure. Per-share figures and share counts are as reported and not adjusted for later stock splits. — = not reported.

FY2026 · per diluted weighted share

Per share and valuation context

EPS (diluted)
$8.68
Revenue per share
$174.14
Book value per share
-$3.79
Tangible book per share
-$3.79
Cash per share
$17.68

Price ratios need a live quote. This page shows no stock prices. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Price ratio calculator

Type a share price to compute ratios from the latest 10-K figures. Nothing is stored or sent. (FY2026)

Market capPrice × diluted weighted shares
—
P/EPrice ÷ diluted EPS
—
P/BPrice ÷ book value per share
—
P/SPrice ÷ revenue per share
—
P/FCFPrice ÷ FCF per share
—
Dividend yieldDividends per share ÷ price
—
SEC EDGAR

Filing timeline

SIC 3571 · Electronic Computers

Peers (same SIC code)

Peers (same SIC code)
TickerRevenue (FY)YoYNet marginROEF-Score5y revenue
AAPLApple Inc.$479B—27.6%———
DELLDell Technologies Inc. (This company)$114B—5.2%———
Peer median$479B—27.6%———

Companies with the same 4-digit SIC code, ordered by latest revenue. The median excludes this company. — = not reported or not computable.

Frequently asked questions

What does Dell Technologies Inc. do?

The SEC classifies Dell Technologies Inc. under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 3571, "Electronic Computers". It is headquartered in Round Rock, TX. It is incorporated in TX. In fiscal 2026 it reported revenue of $113.54B and net income of $5.94B in its annual 10-K report.

What was Dell Technologies Inc.'s revenue in 2026?

Dell Technologies Inc. reported revenue of $113.54B for fiscal 2026, which ended Jan 30, 2026, up 18.8% from $95.57B in fiscal 2025, according to its annual 10-K report filed with the SEC on Mar 16, 2026.

What was Dell Technologies Inc.'s net income in 2026?

Dell Technologies Inc. reported net income of $5.94B for fiscal 2026, a net margin of 5.2% of revenue.

Where is Dell Technologies Inc. listed?

According to the SEC, Dell Technologies Inc.'s ticker DELL is listed on NYSE.

When does Dell Technologies Inc.'s fiscal year end?

According to the SEC, Dell Technologies Inc.'s fiscal year ends on January 29; its latest reported fiscal year (2026) ended Jan 30, 2026.

Source: SEC EDGAR · Last updated:

Ver en español

Not investment advice: This page shows financial data that companies reported to the US Securities and Exchange Commission, for information only. It is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and it shows no stock prices. Data may be incomplete, restated or out of date — check the original filings on SEC EDGAR before making decisions.