Skip to content
Loading your account…

APH AMPHENOL CORP

NYSETechnologyElectronic ConnectorsWallingford, CTFY ends December 31

Profitable 5/5: Fiscal years with net income above zero, out of the last five reported.FY2025 10-K filed Feb 11, 2026

FY2025 at a glance

Fundamentals from SEC filings, not quotes
Revenue
$23.1BYoYup 51.71%ended Dec 31, 2025
Net income
$4.27B18.5% margin
Diluted EPS
$3.34YoYup 73.96%
Free cash flow
—
Cash
$11.1B
Total debt
—
About AMPHENOL CORP

Overview

AMPHENOL CORP (APH) is listed on NYSE; the SEC classifies it under "Electronic Connectors".

For fiscal 2025 (ended Dec 31, 2025) it reported revenue of $23.09B, up 51.7% from fiscal 2024.

Net income was $4.27B, a net margin of 18.5%.

At fiscal year end it had total assets of $36.24B and stockholders' equity of $13.41B (37.0% of assets).

Fiscal years shown
FY2021–FY2025 (5 years)
Latest 10-K
Feb 11, 2026
Latest filing
10-QOct 30, 2026
FY2021–FY2025 · annual 10-K

Charts

Revenue and net income

Revenue and net income, fiscal years FY2021 to FY2025.
PeriodRevenueNet incomeNet margin
FY2021$10.9B$1.59B14.6%
FY2022$12.6B$1.9B15.1%
FY2023$12.6B$1.93B15.4%
FY2024$15.2B$2.42B15.9%
FY2025$23.1B$4.27B18.5%

Diluted EPS

Diluted EPS, fiscal years FY2021 to FY2025.
PeriodEPS (diluted)
FY2021$2.54
FY2022$3.06
FY2023$3.11
FY2024$1.92
FY2025$3.34

Shares outstanding

Shares outstanding, fiscal years FY2021 to FY2025.
PeriodShares outstanding
FY2021599M
FY2022595M
FY2023599M
FY20241.21B
FY20251.23B

Cash vs total debt

Cash vs total debt, fiscal years FY2021 to FY2025.
PeriodCash & equivalents
FY2021$1.2B
FY2022$1.37B
FY2023$1.48B
FY2024$3.32B
FY2025$11.1B

Each bar is one fiscal year as reported in its 10-K; bars below the zero line are negative and gaps are years not reported. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

FY2025 · 5-year trend

Ratios

Profitability

Net margin
18.5%
Return on equity
36.8%
Return on assets
14.8%

Growth

Growth. Compound annual growth: (end ÷ start)^(1 ÷ years) − 1, both ends positive.
Metric1y3y CAGR
Revenueup 51.71%up 22.31%
EPS (diluted)up 73.96%—
Free cash flow——
Change in share count
+1.43%

Financial strength

Liabilities / assets
62.7%
Equity / assets
37.0%

Shareholder returns

Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.

Piotroski F-Score · Altman Z''-Score

Quality screens

Piotroski F-Score

3 of 4 checks passed

FY2025 vs FY2024

Not enough comparable 10-K data: a score needs at least 7 of the 9 checks.

  • PassPositive return on assets19.9%
  • —Not computablePositive operating cash flow—
  • PassReturn on assets improved19.9% vs 14.7%
  • —Not computableOperating cash flow above net income— vs 19.9%
  • —Not computableLong-term debt / assets fell—
  • —Not computableCurrent ratio improved—
  • FailNo increase in share count1.23B vs 1.21B
  • —Not computableGross margin improved—
  • PassAsset turnover improved1.08× vs 0.92×

Altman Z''-Score

Needs current assets and liabilities, retained earnings, operating income, total assets, liabilities and equity from the latest 10-K.

Screening heuristic, not a recommendation. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Last 5 fiscal years · newest first

Financial statements

USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.

Income statement

Income statement. USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
MetricFY2025Dec 31, 2025FY2024Dec 31, 2024FY2023Dec 31, 2023FY2022Dec 31, 2022FY2021Dec 31, 2021
Revenue23,09515,22312,55512,62310,876
YoY (Revenue)+51.71%+21.25%-0.54%+16.06%—
Net income4,2702,4241,9281,9021,591
YoY (Net income)+76.17%+25.73%+1.35%+19.58%—
EPS (diluted)3.341.923.113.062.54
YoY (EPS (diluted))+73.96%—+1.63%+20.47%—

Balance sheet

Balance sheet. USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
MetricFY2025Dec 31, 2025FY2024Dec 31, 2024FY2023Dec 31, 2023FY2022Dec 31, 2022FY2021Dec 31, 2021
Cash & equivalents11,1313,3171,4751,3731,197
Total assets36,23721,44016,52615,32614,678
Total liabilities22,72711,5848,1008,2328,299
Stockholders' equity13,4139,7928,3477,0166,302
Shares outstanding1,2271,209599595599
Key financials (annual, 10-K)

Values as reported in each fiscal year's Form 10-K (XBRL data on SEC EDGAR); growth and ratios are computed from those values. Revenue is the total revenue figure the company tagged (omitted when the only figure tagged is evidently partial, e.g. below net income); growth is only shown between consecutive ~12-month fiscal years reported with the same revenue measure. Per-share figures and share counts are as reported and not adjusted for later stock splits. — = not reported.

FY2025 · per diluted weighted share

Per share and valuation context

EPS (diluted)
$3.34
Revenue per share
$18.83
Book value per share
$10.94
Tangible book per share
$10.94
Cash per share
$9.07

Price ratios need a live quote. This page shows no stock prices. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Price ratio calculator

Type a share price to compute ratios from the latest 10-K figures. Nothing is stored or sent. (FY2025)

Market capPrice × diluted weighted shares
—
P/EPrice ÷ diluted EPS
—
P/BPrice ÷ book value per share
—
P/SPrice ÷ revenue per share
—
P/FCFPrice ÷ FCF per share
—
Dividend yieldDividends per share ÷ price
—
SEC EDGAR

Filing timeline

Frequently asked questions

What does AMPHENOL CORP do?

The SEC classifies AMPHENOL CORP under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 3678, "Electronic Connectors". It is headquartered in Wallingford, CT. It is incorporated in DE. In fiscal 2025 it reported revenue of $23.09B and net income of $4.27B in its annual 10-K report.

What was AMPHENOL CORP's revenue in 2025?

AMPHENOL CORP reported revenue of $23.09B for fiscal 2025, which ended Dec 31, 2025, up 51.7% from $15.22B in fiscal 2024, according to its annual 10-K report filed with the SEC on Feb 11, 2026.

What was AMPHENOL CORP's net income in 2025?

AMPHENOL CORP reported net income of $4.27B for fiscal 2025, a net margin of 18.5% of revenue.

Where is AMPHENOL CORP listed?

According to the SEC, AMPHENOL CORP's ticker APH is listed on NYSE.

When does AMPHENOL CORP's fiscal year end?

According to the SEC, AMPHENOL CORP's fiscal year ends on December 31; its latest reported fiscal year (2025) ended Dec 31, 2025.

Source: SEC EDGAR · Last updated:

Ver en español

Not investment advice: This page shows financial data that companies reported to the US Securities and Exchange Commission, for information only. It is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and it shows no stock prices. Data may be incomplete, restated or out of date — check the original filings on SEC EDGAR before making decisions.