Skip to content
Loading your account…

KLAC KLA CORP

NasdaqIndustrialsOptical Instruments & LensesMilpitas, CAFY ends June 30

Profitable 5/5: Fiscal years with net income above zero, out of the last five reported.FY2026 10-K filed Aug 6, 2026 (SEC EDGAR)

FY2026 at a glance

Fundamentals from SEC filings, not quotes
Revenue
$13.6BYoYup 11.71%ended Jun 30, 2026
Net income
$4.83B35.6% margin
Diluted EPS
$3.66YoY—
Free cash flow
—
Cash
$1.65B
Total debt
—
About KLA CORP

Overview

KLA CORP (KLAC) is listed on Nasdaq; the SEC classifies it under "Optical Instruments & Lenses".

For fiscal 2026 (ended Jun 30, 2026) it reported revenue of $13.58B, up 11.7% from fiscal 2025.

Net income was $4.83B, a net margin of 35.6%.

At fiscal year end it had total assets of $17.95B and stockholders' equity of $6.35B (35.4% of assets).

Fiscal years shown
FY2022–FY2026 (5 years)
Latest 10-K
Aug 6, 2026
Latest filing
10-QOct 29, 2026
FY2022–FY2026 · annual 10-K

Charts

Revenue and net income

Revenue and net income, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodRevenueNet incomeNet margin
FY2022$9.21B$3.32B36.1%
FY2023$10.5B$3.39B32.3%
FY2024$9.81B$2.76B28.1%
FY2025$12.2B$4.06B33.4%
FY2026$13.6B$4.83B35.6%

Diluted EPS

Diluted EPS, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodEPS (diluted)
FY2022$21.92
FY2023$24.15
FY2024$20.28
FY2025$30.37
FY2026$3.66

Shares outstanding

Shares outstanding, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodShares outstanding
FY2022142M
FY2023137M
FY2024134M
FY2025132M
FY20261.31B

Cash vs total debt

Cash vs total debt, fiscal years FY2022 to FY2026.
PeriodCash & equivalents
FY2022$1.58B
FY2023$1.93B
FY2024$1.98B
FY2025$2.08B
FY2026$1.65B

Each bar is one fiscal year as reported in its 10-K; bars below the zero line are negative and gaps are years not reported. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

FY2026 · 5-year trend

Ratios

Profitability

Net margin
35.6%
Return on equity
87.5%
Return on assets
28.4%

Growth

Growth. Compound annual growth: (end ÷ start)^(1 ÷ years) − 1, both ends positive.
Metric1y3y CAGR
Revenueup 11.71%up 8.96%
EPS (diluted)——
Free cash flow——
Change in share count
—

Financial strength

Liabilities / assets
64.6%
Equity / assets
35.4%

Shareholder returns

Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.

Piotroski F-Score · Altman Z''-Score

Quality screens

Piotroski F-Score

3 of 3 checks passed

FY2026 vs FY2025

Not enough comparable 10-K data: a score needs at least 7 of the 9 checks.

  • PassPositive return on assets30.1%
  • —Not computablePositive operating cash flow—
  • PassReturn on assets improved30.1% vs 26.3%
  • —Not computableOperating cash flow above net income— vs 30.1%
  • —Not computableLong-term debt / assets fell—
  • —Not computableCurrent ratio improved—
  • —Not computableNo increase in share count—
  • —Not computableGross margin improved—
  • PassAsset turnover improved0.85× vs 0.79×

Altman Z''-Score

Needs current assets and liabilities, retained earnings, operating income, total assets, liabilities and equity from the latest 10-K.

Screening heuristic, not a recommendation. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Last 5 fiscal years · newest first

Financial statements

USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.

Income statement

Income statement. USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
MetricFY2026Jun 30, 2026FY2025Jun 30, 2025FY2024Jun 30, 2024FY2023Jun 30, 2023FY2022Jun 30, 2022
Revenue13,57912,1569,81210,4969,212
YoY (Revenue)+11.71%+23.89%-6.51%+13.94%—
Net income4,8314,0622,7623,3873,322
YoY (Net income)+18.94%+47.06%-18.46%+1.97%—
EPS (diluted)3.6630.3720.2824.1521.92
YoY (EPS (diluted))—+49.75%-16.02%+10.17%—

Balance sheet

Balance sheet. USD millions, except per-share figures (USD). Share counts in millions.
MetricFY2026Jun 30, 2026FY2025Jun 30, 2025FY2024Jun 30, 2024FY2023Jun 30, 2023FY2022Jun 30, 2022
Cash & equivalents1,6502,0791,9771,9281,585
Total assets17,95216,06815,43414,07212,597
Total liabilities11,60211,37512,06511,15311,198
Stockholders' equity6,3504,6923,3682,9201,401
Shares outstanding1,307132134137142
Key financials (annual, 10-K)

Values as reported in each fiscal year's Form 10-K (XBRL data on SEC EDGAR); growth and ratios are computed from those values. Revenue is the total revenue figure the company tagged (omitted when the only figure tagged is evidently partial, e.g. below net income); growth is only shown between consecutive ~12-month fiscal years reported with the same revenue measure. Per-share figures and share counts are as reported and not adjusted for later stock splits. — = not reported.

FY2026 · per diluted weighted share

Per share and valuation context

EPS (diluted)
$3.66
Revenue per share
$10.39
Book value per share
$4.86
Tangible book per share
$4.86
Cash per share
$1.26

Price ratios need a live quote. This page shows no stock prices. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Price ratio calculator

Type a share price to compute ratios from the latest 10-K figures. Nothing is stored or sent. (FY2026)

Market capPrice × diluted weighted shares
—
P/EPrice ÷ diluted EPS
—
P/BPrice ÷ book value per share
—
P/SPrice ÷ revenue per share
—
P/FCFPrice ÷ FCF per share
—
Dividend yieldDividends per share ÷ price
—
SEC EDGAR

Filing timeline

Frequently asked questions

What does KLA CORP do?

The SEC classifies KLA CORP under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 3827, "Optical Instruments & Lenses". It is headquartered in Milpitas, CA. It is incorporated in DE. In fiscal 2026 it reported revenue of $13.58B and net income of $4.83B in its annual 10-K report.

What was KLA CORP's revenue in 2026?

KLA CORP reported revenue of $13.58B for fiscal 2026, which ended Jun 30, 2026, up 11.7% from $12.16B in fiscal 2025, according to its annual 10-K report filed with the SEC on Aug 6, 2026.

What was KLA CORP's net income in 2026?

KLA CORP reported net income of $4.83B for fiscal 2026, a net margin of 35.6% of revenue.

Where is KLA CORP listed?

According to the SEC, KLA CORP's ticker KLAC is listed on Nasdaq.

When does KLA CORP's fiscal year end?

According to the SEC, KLA CORP's fiscal year ends on June 30; its latest reported fiscal year (2026) ended Jun 30, 2026.

Source: SEC EDGAR · Last updated:

Ver en español

Not investment advice: This page shows financial data that companies reported to the US Securities and Exchange Commission, for information only. It is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and it shows no stock prices. Data may be incomplete, restated or out of date — check the original filings on SEC EDGAR before making decisions.