Skip to content
Loading your account…

ENB ENBRIDGE INC

NYSEEnergyPipe Lines (No Natural Gas)Calgary, Alberta, CanadaFY ends December 31

FY2025 at a glance

Fundamentals from SEC filings, not quotes
Revenue
—YoY—ended Dec 31, 2025
Net income
—
Diluted EPS
—YoY—
Free cash flow
—
Cash
—
Total debt
—
About ENBRIDGE INC

Overview

ENBRIDGE INC (ENB) is listed on NYSE; the SEC classifies it under "Pipe Lines (No Natural Gas)".

Fiscal years shown
FY2017–FY2025 (9 years)
Latest 10-K
Mar 10, 2026
Latest filing
8-KSep 14, 2026
FY2017–FY2025 · annual 10-K

Charts

Diluted shares

Diluted shares, fiscal years FY2017 to FY2025.
PeriodDiluted shares (weighted)
FY20171.53B
FY20181.73B
FY20192.02B
FY20202.02B
FY20212.03B
FY20222.03B
FY20232.06B
FY20242.16B
FY20252.19B

Each bar is one fiscal year as reported in its 10-K; bars below the zero line are negative and gaps are years not reported. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

FY2025 · 5-year trend

Ratios

Profitability

Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.

Growth

Growth. Compound annual growth: (end ÷ start)^(1 ÷ years) − 1, both ends positive.
Metric1y3y CAGR
Revenue——
EPS (diluted)——
Free cash flow——
Change in share count
+1.30%

Financial strength

Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.

Shareholder returns

Not reported in this company's 10-K data yet.

Piotroski F-Score · Altman Z''-Score

Quality screens

Piotroski F-Score

0 of 1 checks passed

FY2025 vs FY2024

Not enough comparable 10-K data: a score needs at least 7 of the 9 checks.

  • —Not computablePositive return on assets—
  • —Not computablePositive operating cash flow—
  • —Not computableReturn on assets improved—
  • —Not computableOperating cash flow above net income—
  • —Not computableLong-term debt / assets fell—
  • —Not computableCurrent ratio improved—
  • FailNo increase in share count2.19B vs 2.16B
  • —Not computableGross margin improved—
  • —Not computableAsset turnover improved—

Altman Z''-Score

Needs current assets and liabilities, retained earnings, operating income, total assets, liabilities and equity from the latest 10-K.

Screening heuristic, not a recommendation. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

Last 9 fiscal years · newest first

Financial statements

USD, except per-share figures. Share counts in units.

Income statement

Income statement. USD, except per-share figures. Share counts in units.
MetricFY2025Dec 31, 2025FY2024Dec 31, 2024FY2023Dec 31, 2023FY2022Dec 31, 2022FY2021Dec 31, 2021FY2020Dec 31, 2020FY2019Dec 31, 2019FY2018Dec 31, 2018FY2017Dec 31, 2017
Diluted shares (weighted)2,186,000,0002,158,000,0002,058,000,0002,029,000,0002,025,000,0002,021,000,0002,020,000,0001,727,000,0001,532,000,000

Balance sheet

Balance sheet. USD, except per-share figures. Share counts in units.
MetricFY2025Dec 31, 2025FY2024Dec 31, 2024FY2023Dec 31, 2023FY2022Dec 31, 2022FY2021Dec 31, 2021FY2020Dec 31, 2020FY2019Dec 31, 2019FY2018Dec 31, 2018FY2017Dec 31, 2017
Shares outstanding2,182,000,0002,178,000,0002,125,000,0002,025,000,0002,026,000,0002,026,000,0002,025,000,0002,022,000,0001,695,000,000

Cash flow

Cash flow. USD, except per-share figures. Share counts in units.
MetricFY2025Dec 31, 2025FY2024Dec 31, 2024FY2023Dec 31, 2023FY2022Dec 31, 2022FY2021Dec 31, 2021FY2020Dec 31, 2020FY2019Dec 31, 2019FY2018Dec 31, 2018FY2017Dec 31, 2017
Dividends paid————————3,500,000,000
Key financials (annual, 10-K)

Values as reported in each fiscal year's Form 10-K (XBRL data on SEC EDGAR); growth and ratios are computed from those values. Revenue is the total revenue figure the company tagged (omitted when the only figure tagged is evidently partial, e.g. below net income); growth is only shown between consecutive ~12-month fiscal years reported with the same revenue measure. Per-share figures and share counts are as reported and not adjusted for later stock splits. — = not reported.

FY2025 · per diluted weighted share

Per share and valuation context

Public floatas of Jun 30, 2025
$98.8B

Price ratios need a live quote. This page shows no stock prices. Per-share figures are as reported, not adjusted for stock splits; comparisons across a likely split are left blank.

SEC EDGAR

Filing timeline

  1. 8-K
    Current report· Sep 14, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 8.01Other events
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  2. 8-K
    Current report· Sep 9, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 7.01Regulation FD disclosure
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  3. 8-K
    Current report· Sep 9, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 7.01Regulation FD disclosure
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  4. 8-K
    Current report· Sep 7, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 5.02Officer or director changes
    • 7.01Regulation FD disclosure
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  5. 10-Q
    Quarterly report· Jun 30, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
  6. 8-K
    Current report· Jul 31, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 2.02Results of operations
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  7. 10-Q
    Quarterly report· Mar 31, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
  8. 8-K
    Current report· May 8, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 2.02Results of operations
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  9. 8-K
    Current report· May 6, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 1.01Material agreement
    • 3.03Change in security holders' rights
    • 5.07Shareholder vote results
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
  10. 8-K
    Current report· Mar 27, 2026(SEC EDGAR)
    • 8.01Other events
    • 9.01Financial statements and exhibits
All filings on SEC EDGAR

Frequently asked questions

What does ENBRIDGE INC do?

The SEC classifies ENBRIDGE INC under Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code 4610, "Pipe Lines (No Natural Gas)". It is headquartered in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. It is incorporated in Alberta, Canada.

Where is ENBRIDGE INC listed?

According to the SEC, ENBRIDGE INC's ticker ENB is listed on NYSE. The SEC also lists the tickers EBBNF, EBBGF, EBGEF, EBRGF, EBRZF, ENBFF, ENBGF, ENBHF, ENBMF, ENBNF, ENBOF, ENBRF, ENBSF, ENFFF and ENNPF for the company.

When does ENBRIDGE INC's fiscal year end?

According to the SEC, ENBRIDGE INC's fiscal year ends on December 31; its latest reported fiscal year (2025) ended Dec 31, 2025.

Source: SEC EDGAR · Last updated:

Ver en español

Not investment advice: This page shows financial data that companies reported to the US Securities and Exchange Commission, for information only. It is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security, and it shows no stock prices. Data may be incomplete, restated or out of date — check the original filings on SEC EDGAR before making decisions.